Psalms Handbook Conclusion

Conclusion of Book I the Psalms: A Handbook for Human Behavior

 

Over the past few months, we have looked at Book I of the Psalms as a “Handbook for Human Behavior.” David addresses a myriad of emotions, and relational components. His laments about society, himself, and his relationship to God all parallel what most of us feel, or have felt even today. In the next few weeks, we will be looking at some topics that were covered in those first 40 Psalms, but we will be looking at them thematically throughout scripture.

 

This series will be available by the end of the year as a devotional in e-book format that you can obtain at the Above & Beyond website. Each week for the next 10 weeks or so, we will cover a specific topic. Each of those will have components that you can use for personal study. In addition, there will be opportunities to study with me or my staff online as well as on teleconference. I hope you will join us. 

 

If you are interested, please e-mail me at info@livingtruth.us. I look forward to hearing from you. Your suggestions and comments are always welcome. Also, if you have any ideas for series you would like to see published, let me know, and I will be glad to consider them.

 

Once again, I hope you have enjoyed this series. We will be revisiting Psalms again in the future, picking up where we left off with a different theme. Thanks again for your participation. Stay tuned, stay with us as we go Above& Beyond the N.O.R.M.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

